Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Super contenta con el trato que nos dio Julio Saenz muy amable y muy profesional Lo recomiendo muy ampliamente No se explicó todo lo de la troca detalle por detalle detalle por detalle muy buen vendedor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Having missed out on the exact used car I wanted in 3 different states, I came across one at Emich Chevy via Carfax. I contacted the dealership and they put me in touch with the salesman Bart Johnson. Now I live about 900 miles away from Emich Chevy and going to see the car was not possible. I know I broke the 1st rule of car buying but it had a Clean Carfax and it was everything I was looking for in the car, color, mileage, options, etc.. After talking to Mr. Johnson he assured me that the car was in excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Yasmin was outstanding, and very helpful. I purchased a 2014 Dodge Journey and it fits my lifestyle perfectly. Definitely recommend her if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Yasmin was amazing and she made the process really smooth. She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. She was able to find me a vehicle that I dreamed for!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

great service department with a friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Bart was fantastic to work with and went beyond anything I could’ve asked for. I will return for business because of Bart. Bart should get a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Nura was the perfect sales rep! She was authentic and personable, and not pushy at all! She let us take our time, ask questions, and test drive without ever making us feel pressure. We were able to find the perfect car for our family and Nura even stayed late to help us finish the process and take the car home that day. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Fantastic buying experience! Responsive and professional sales and finance organization. Purchased through internet sales and process was simple, rapid, and streamlined. Thank you Bart for your follow-through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

She was amazing. Very understanding and polite. I recommend for you to ask for her. She gets things done. I really liked her. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Quick, efficient, kid-friendly, fair prices. Nura had the vehicle ready upon arrival and the buying process started. Trade in prices were on point. Andrew was friendly, quick and considerate of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They did a great job. They answered the questions I had. They didn't give me the sleazy car salesman routine. Would buy a car there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

He is very good and polite also he explained detail to detail and give more than one option. I really recommend him thanks for Everything Also thanks Gloria for all you help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Really easy sales process. Ended up buying two cars from her within a month! Both times the car was ready when I got there. The 2nd purchase everything was set up and very quick to get me on my way. It’s just nice dealing with friendly people who like their jobs. Quality people, quality cars, quality service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

From Start to Finish, JD made this by far the easiest car purchase We've ever been part of. He processed our Financing and Trade Assessment over the phone, so when we showed up at the dealership, we did our test drive and moved onto finance. We were there for MAYBE an hour. It was easy peasy, and I couldn't recommend JD more! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Julio was great, I let him know my parameters and he found just the car for me! Thank you Julio, your work was appreciated thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Scott DeSalvo was fantastic! My first car buying experience with a dealership 14 years ago was awful. Scott made everything simple, straightforward, and seamless. He got me into the perfect vehicle for my small business and I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Julio is an awesome and informative sales man, he made my financing process of a 2003 Corvette simple and a pleasure. I very much recommend asking for him when shopping at Emich Chevrolet on any vehicle for a true common courtesy! 5 stars for everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Scott was such a great help getting us our SRT8 Jeep. We had been going back and forth for about a week, and when it was ready, we were his first call. The dealership as a whole did so much to help us get through the process quickly and as easily as possible. We couldn't have done it without everyone and their help. And again, a big thanks to Scott DeSalvo for making this all possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Nura helped me with getting into a new pick up and was fantastic super patient wasn’t pushy what’s so ever great example oh how a sales women should be !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I went in to the dealership and was greeted by Nura. She was kind, knowledgeable, and gave excellent customer service. I would recommend her to any personal friend or family without any questions on how they will be taken care of. Thanks Nura!!! You rock! MIsti Wenger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Emich Chevrolet was a great experience. But Daniel made this happen. The whole staff was great. They are all good at what they do. But Daniel was great. Great job Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Julio spent a good time looking for the truck that we were looking for and I didn’t feel any kind of pressure during the buying process. Also the finance team was kind and respectful I totally recommend them to anyone . Gracias Julio!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Yasmin provided me a professional experience with my vehicle transaction. She respected my time and got things going quickly. Told her I would be back early next month and she didn’t call to hound me at all. The day I was ready to buy, she had the best option for my requirements ready for a test drive. My next vehicle purchase will be through Yasmin and Emich Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The most delightful car buying experience we could’ve imagined! JD was awesome to work with and Bart’s honesty and humor were much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

During these crazy times, the only dealership to go to is Emich Chevrolet. This was the 9th car or truck I’ve purchased from them. This only happens when you trust someone to help you make smart and correct decisions when choosing a car. I would have given them 10 stars but there’s only 5 to choose from. Great people, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Second time coming here and I will always be back if I need another vehicle. Will also be sending family and friends there as well! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This is one dealership that will actually work with you during these crazy times. Bart was great and would highly recommend, I never felt pressured to purchase and am happy with our choice. Also, Wade was very helpful on getting to that final price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Wow, what a positive experience we had at Emich! Scott was professional, yet so personable, too. He went out of his way to accommodate a couple of special requests I had made with regard to our purchase. Plus, his follow up with us since our visit has been so kind. Gloria, in Finance, was sweet, informative, and very helpful (and even sustained our kids with snacks from her drawer -- as it was a long, but fun day). Overall, it was a smooth and pleasant transaction and we would not hesitate to work with Scott and Emich again. In fact, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I just want to thank the Emich Chevrolet family and everyone at emich it was a great experience for myself thank you Daniel great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Nura was the best we could have asked for. It all went so smooth. We would highly recommend her to any of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I just bought my new car from Emich. I couldn’t have had a better experience. Nuts was so helpful to me and the whole process was done in no time. She also help me with explaining some features in my vehicle before I drove off. I am very happy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I can’t say enough about Nura and Wade!!! Outstanding customer service, very professional and trustworthy. We are customers for life!!!!! Thank you Emich Chevrolet!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Julio and his team at Emich were great to work with. I have bought dozens of vehicles over the years and this is by far the most hassle-free purchase I’ve ever made! There were no high pressure sales tactics whatsoever and they started with their best price which beat all of the other local dealers hands-down. It maybe took me an hour at the dealer to purchase this truck which was fantastic as well. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Friendly staff, they were honest quick everything you look for in a dealership 10/10 experience Nora was wonderful and super helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We went to Emich because they had by far the lowest prices on line. I test drove at other dealerships that couldn’t come close to Emich’s pricing on a new Silverado. We worked with Daniel Milano and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional and would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Yasmin was very helpful. I had requested certain features that I wanted in my future vehicle. She said I have a beautiful vehicle that has all the features you want. Coming to find out it had more then I asked for. She found me my dream vehicle. Yasmine was so professional and a people person. When I know someone is looking for a vehicle I would send them her way. Yasmine thank you for all the help I'm so in love with my new suv. I get so many compliments on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I’ve always wanted to walk out with a car from this dealership. I saw a Cadillac CTS-V and sent an inquiry for the car. Daniel contacted me and we set an appointment for the next day. I was not planning on leaving with a car, but Daniel went out of his way and showed me every aspect of this car including the power it carries. I let him know about my trade in which I didn’t have with me and he said come back anytime and we will start the process. I was anxious to get this car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Bart and Gloria were amazing and kind. They took their time to explain all details.would definitely recommend Emich to friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Daniel was super helpful and made the transaction easy. We were very impressed that every detail was taken care of in a timely and efficient way. Ryan was also great and helped us find the perfect truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Bart was tentive to what our needs were, helped look for our dream truck until he found the right one with the right color. Did not feel pressured which made a world of difference. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Bart provided exceptional customer service. I appreciate what he did for my fiancé and I. I would refer anyone his way. Top notch experience in all ways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We had a very positive experience purchasing a new truck with Bart Johnson at Emich Chevrolet. He was very attentive and the level of service he provided was top notch. The dealership stepped up to the plate to accommodate us when a few Covid and Christmas holiday issues caused delays in delivering the vehicle. I had been dreading purchasing a new car for months but Bart made it a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The folks at Emich were friendly and professional. There was none of the sales pressure that I've experienced at past dealerships and my experience was pleasant and relaxing from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Nura and Joel had the best customer service! I got the suv that I wanted and they were very fair with my trade in. I am very happy with my new car. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Just picked up my C8 today and a 2021 Suburban for my wife last month and Mike Luebers and Andrew in finance were great. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Daniel is a very friendly guy, always helping with any question that we had! Thanks Daniel for being so helpful and good luck with this job! You did great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Daniel was great. He and the team at Emich Chevrolet were friendly, efficient and upfront. The whole process from start to finish was pain free and professional. Thanks guys! Loving the 2021 colorado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

1st Car for Our 17 yr. old daughter, You made it so enjoyable for her . your should us all the things the Cruze has & how to use it . Thank you & we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great customer service. Updates on order were greatly appreciated. Bart took the time to try to get me familiar with all the electronics. I will be having more questions for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Bart was fantastic, came in early to meet me, had a vehicle ready, and worked through all of my (many!) questions. I left with a car that is perfect for my growing family. Fantastic service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Best car buying experience we have ever had. Bart is great to work with, a good guy, and wants his clients to be happy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Bart and Andrew were wonderful to work with they both went above and beyond for me. I would definitely recommend Emich Chevrolet Lakewood to assist with your new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My experience at Emich Chevrolet was top notch. I originally flew in from Texas to purchase at a different dealership and my experience was horrible. Fortunately, Emich had the same truck and provided an exceptional level of service. Scott was able to expedite my purchase to get me on the road home soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Nura was an absolute dream!!! And made car buying not a torturous event. Was even able to do everything over the phone. Loved her. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Bryan did a great job from start to finish. He helped not only with my purchase but also my lease turn in. Bryan and this team did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Bryan was the best as we navigated my situation of getting a new ZR2 Bison edition truck. I had to get rid of my one ton silverado, and even though I loved that truck, the folks at Emich took great care of me and now I love my new truck even more. I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. It was smooth, timely, friendly and professional. I will be back when I get my next vehicle for sure. Thank you Emich and thank you Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Nura was fantastic. She checked in everyday about what else she could do to help me choose the car for me. She let me test drive in the snow to make me feel safe in my decision. She was honest and very communicative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

The sales person Bart and finance people are very professional. The finance person was the same person I had worked with in 2013 when I purchased a new Chevrolet Equinox. There was no pressure on upselling things I did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Bart really went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and our purchase went smooth. They had the vehicle waiting for us when we got there and even detailed it again before we left. Great purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

My experience at Emich was great. I was interested in a GMC Savanna and on the test drive I noticed the van pulled to the right. Even though an alignment has been done. Nura and Wayde looked into issue themselves and took the initiative to fix the problem. That tells me they actually care about the customer. I will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Saife and the Emich listened to what I wanted to achieve with a car purchase and they helped us meet all of our goals in our car purchase. I highly recommend reaching out to them for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Easiest car buy ever. Saw the car on Amazon so I found a dealership near me, filled out a credit app and then Bart called me. Told him what I could afford, he checked it out and within an hour I was test driving my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Bart was an excellent salesman.He wasn’t pushy. He was extremely informative in guiding me through my buying decision. I had a very positive experience in n purchasing my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Bryan was amazing to work with and so kind. I couldn’t have had a better car salesman!! He answered every question i had about the vehicle and did everything he could to make sure i drove it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

This dealership was easy to work with and extremely accommodating. Great selection of vehicles and they were transparent throughout the whole process of buying used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Saife was awesome. Saife went above and beyond to make sure i got excatly what i was looking for. I am very happy with the truck and the service i received. I was comfortable making the deal and Saife made sure all my concerns were met and discussed about. If i need another truck in the future i will go to Saife and the emerich dealership everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Bart Johnson always goes out of his way to make you happy! Fantastic Customer Service! Thank you Highly Recommend Emich and there team! I can’t say enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Nura was amazing. Helpful, understanding, and professional. She remained in contact with me over a month to continue to try and earn my business and she did. She was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Excellent experience! Nura went above and beyond to locate and source the exact truck I wanted. She communicated with me throughout the whole process and was able to get me the exact deal I wanted. I've purchased a lot of vehicles during my time and Nura is one of, if not THE best sales person I have ever worked with. I couldn't be happier! Use Nura to buy your next vehicle. You won't be disappointed! -Mike S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Bart was great to work with. He was the only one from any dealership that followed up on my USAA request. He searched hard to find the specific Silverado I was looking for, and after weeks of searching he located it. Professional follow up from start to finish. Emich offered a price and stuck to it, no games. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Both Bart and JD in Sales Department were easy to deal with- professional and friendly. Great experience highly recommend. Found a great truck, good price, went home happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Thank you for making car buying easy, Bart! The vehicle purchased was in excellent condition for pre-owned. Highly recommend Emich for all car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Saife Abusway at Emich Chevy, was a pleasure to do business with. I was very please to purchase my new truck from him. He took the time and effort to make sure I understood the vechile before and after purchase. Highly recommend service with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Working with Saife Abusway was a great experience. He showed us multiple cars and took the time to answer all of our questions. Thank you Saife Abusway, Joel, and Gloria G. for all you patience and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Saife Abusway is an awesome salesman, seriously! He was very thorough when looking at all of the different vehicles with me. He took all the time I personally needed to show me all of the different features in my new vehicle. Definitely will be back for sure. Will not go anywhere else. Thank you again Saife! You're awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Saife Abusway & Gloria G. made it a pleasure to get a newer car! It was breeze to get this process done. Best Deal in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Saife made the process easy with his excellent customer service and knowledge of his inventory. I was a walk-in with a vague idea of what I wanted and budget I had to stick to. Saife found a vehicle that hit all these points and more with my 2014 Escape. If you are a first time car buyer or hate all the hassle and fuss usually attached to vehicle shopping...I highly recommend Saife and the dealership as your first and last stop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

My day started with a phone call back from a guy named lucky. I saw a car I liked on face book marketplace. After that I took a test drive. Saife Abusway was amazing! He bent over backwards to make sure we were satisfied. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Gloria Gallardo was very efficient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I had an amazing experience here. Everyone was extremely helpful and they all had great customer service. They never gave up on finding me the truck that I wanted and I couldn't be happier with what I drove away with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Great service and accommodation to my schedule. Efficient and no pressure sales. Great service and accommodation to my schedule. Efficient and no pressure sales. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I went to Emich on 08/19/2020 and Nura was my sales person and she was nice and good at her job. I felt at ease the whole time and she's awesome. Thank you, Dannette Flores.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Saife Abusway provided my husband and I with professional outstanding customer service every step of the way in the purchase of our new car, we could not be happier with our purchase. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable of the inventory he truly listened and appreciated what was important to us. He's our guy from here on out! We will be back and definitely refer our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Saife Abusway was excellent to work with. Answered all our questions and provided excellent hints on how the car works. No pressure from anyone. Financial was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Saife met our every need and expectation. He was attentive and professional. He was conscientious of our time and was prepared. He answered all our questions without being pushy about a sale. I highly recommend Saife as someone to handle your purchase of a car. Thank you Saife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Great people. All staff really care about their customers. Only place in town to buy a car or truck new or used. It’s the only dealership I’ll buy from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Awesome experience, Nura was amazing to work with answered all my questions I had, and I would definitely would recommend friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

This dealership had great services and staff members, I appreciated how much they helped me out to find the right truck that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I've been a customer for years so when I needed a new vehicle I returned to Emich. Bart was a great help to me and the whole transaction when smoothly. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

They did a great job helping me get my first car I had a hard time with my lack of credit history and they got me in a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Cameron was a godsend he helped me in so many ways I can’t explain thank you so very much Cameron you were wonderful that kid needs a raise perfect gentleman friendly and efficient and nothing but business thanks kid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Five stars all day and I HATE buying cars! This is our second purchase from Emich and both times were with Saife as our sales guy. Saife is honest, straightforward and really listens to what we want. I would recommend if you’re in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Great place to buy a vehicle! Nura listened to everything I asked for. I couldn't have asked for a better place to work with! Thank you to everyone on the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Bart Johnson did a good job contacting me about the availability of the vehicles, its features and setting up the test drive. I have been very disappointed in Angel Renovato's post sale response. I called him 3 times about a question that I have and he didn't follow up with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Bart was great - very knowledgeable. We were able to find the right car listing online and do some research before we went in. Once we knew what we wanted they made the process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2020

Don in Service was a big assist in getting rear C7 GS tires mounted when Discount tire shops failed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Michael Halingstad was great! Very professional. I was out of state and able to purchase my car within the week. He made him self available to review the vehicle remotely for me, secured financing for me and kept me informed throughout the purchase and delivery process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Everything went great. We saw a great deal on a truck online and that brought us to Emich to test drive the vehicle. We bought it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with Saife and the other man! Fast and very friendly service great experience , I highly recommend Emich Chevrolet thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Buying my car was easy and stress free at Emich Chevrolet. They were very helpful and patient while I was looking and their willingness to answer any questions I had about the car and financing options made the entire process of buying the car go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Saife was friendly and helpful, no pressure and felt like he wanted to help us get everything thing we wanted to leave happy, whole process was painless, arrived at 12:30 left around 3 with our new Tahoe. Would recommend Saife to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review